Contact Us

CHARLOTTE EAGLES SOCCER CLUB

1020 CREWS ROAD - SUITE N

MATTHEWS, NC 28105

Directions to Eagles Headquarters

MAIN PHONE: (704) 841-8644       FAX: (704) 841-8652

Ticket Line: (704) 841-8644 x27 

OFFICE STAFF:

Office Staff:

Patrick Stewart - President (ext. 50): pstewart@maisoccer.com

David Sanford - Director of U.S. MAI Operations: dsanford@maisoccer.com

Susan Peterson - Office Assistant (ext. 15): speterson@charlotteeagles.com

Charles Troutman - Director of Finance and Administration (ext. 33): ctroutman@maisoccer.com

 

Team Staff:

Andrew Pierce - GM, Charlotte Eagles (ext. 27): apierce@charlotteeagles.com 

David Dixon - Head Coach, Charlotte Eagles (ext. 16): ddixon@charlotteeagles.com

Mitch Sanford - GM/Head Coach, Lady Eagles (ext. 12): msanford@charlotteeagles.com

Hannah Turner - Assistant GM/Ministry Director, Lady Eagles (ext. 29): hturner@charlotteeagles.com

Annie Speese - Assistant Coach, Charlotte Lady Eagles: aspeese@charlotteeagles.com

 

Youth Outreach Staff:

Josh Wood - Director of Youth Outreach (ext. 43): jwood@charlotteeagles.com

Jake Berry - Assistant to the Director: jberry@charlotteeagles.com

 

Urban Eagles Staff:

Travis Jones - Director, Urban Eagles: tjones@charlotteeagles.com

Mike Kozlowski - Birchcroft Community: mkozlowski@charlotteeagles.com

Travis Jones - Albemarle Community: tjones@charlotteeagles.com

Luke Helmuth - Albemarle Community: lhelmuth@charlotteeagles.com

Paul Shedd - Albemarle Community: pshedd@charlotteeagles.com

Ben Page - Grier Heights Community: bpage@charlotteeagles.com

 

Church Partnership Staff:

Graham West - gwest@charlotteeagles.com

Paul Shedd - pshedd@charlotteeagles.com

John Leary - jleary@charlotteeagles.com